Close
  • Make an Offer

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Key Water Blog

Events

 

Grains Research Dates 2019

 DatesLocationVenue
Wed 3 JulyCampbell Town, TASThe Grange Meeting & Function Centre
Wed 24 JulyGriffith, NSWExies Bagtown Function Centre
Thurs 25 JulyMoama, NSWMoama Bowling Club
Wed 31 JulyMinnipa, SAVenue coming soon
Thurs 1 AugustCleve, SACleve District Hall
Wed 14 AugustParkes, NSWParkes Services Club
Thurs 15 AugustTemora, NSWVenue coming soon
Wed 21 AugustKeith, SAVenue coming soon
Thurs 22 AugustDerrinallum, VICVenue coming soon

 

CSD Cotton Management Tour 2019 

Goondiwindi, QLD – 15 July 2019 at 5pm
Pittsworth, QLD – 16 July 2019 at 10am
Dalby, QLD – 16 July 2019 at 5pm
St George, QLD – 17 July 2019 at 10am
Dirranbandi, QLD – 17 July 2019 at 5pm
Mungindi, QLD – 18 July 2019 at 10am
Condobolin, NSW – 29 July 2019 at 11am
Hillston, NSW – 29 July 2019 at 5pm
Hay, NSW – 30 July 2019 at 11am
Deniliquin, NSW – 30 July 2019 at 5pm
Coleambally, NSW – 31 July 2019 at 11am
Griffith, NSW – 31 July 2019 at 5pm

 

NSW Government Metering Roadshow

Moree- Monday 15th July

Narrabri- Tuesday 16th July

Dubbo- Wednesday 17th July

Bourke- Thursday 18th July

Menindee- Thursday 25th July

Wilcannia- Friday 26th July

Albury- Monday 29th July

Deniliquin- Tuesday 30th July

Wentworth- Wednesday 32st July

Webinar- Thursday 1st August 11:30am-1:00pm

Gloucester- Monday 5th August

Tamworth- Tuesday 6th August

Condobolin- Monday 12th August

Click here for more info

 

 

Southern Valley Cotton Growers Association

23rd July – Industry Tour, Griffith

24th July – Cotton Collective, followed by the Cotton Australia Awards Dinner

25th July – Cotton Collective

16th August – Southern Valley Cotton Growers Association Awards Dinner

 

 

IREC & Rice Extension Farming for the future 

Thursday 8th August 8am-1:30pm Griffith Leagues Club

 

 

Australian Water Brokers Association Meetings 2019

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th August – Shepparton

Mon 18th November – Melbourne

 

Crop Consultants Australia regional workshops

August 22nd – The Exies Club, Griffith

August 29th – The Town & Country Club, Moree

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.